Skip to content

A Stop at my Parent’s House

07.07.2010


I had to stop by my parent’s house on the way home, I figured I’d get some goodies to take with me!
I would have rearranged the flowers better, but as I set them down and realized the bugs that were fluttering my hand were wasps I decided to let them be. The wasp’s nest is in the lantern!

I finally got the courage to grab my flowers back from the wasps’ territory. The farm cats liked the flowers, too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 07.08.2010 1:44 PM

    Great! I love your blog. Good job. Your posts are very interesting! I am glad you commented. I could link to your blog.

Leave a Reply

